Running Club & a Winner!!!

Tonight I went to my weekly run club meeting. I love going to run with these ladies. This is our 4th week of meeting. You can really tell a difference in the confidence of many ladies in the group even in just these short weeks. In May we will all run a 5k together! I think it will be so much fun.

Tonight after run club I went to Target with my friend Natalee to just grab a few things. An hour later we left the store. We had so much fun talking about running, fuel for races/running, and gear. I think I will share about fueling this next week in my Trying it our Tuesday segment. So come back to see what my favorite fuels are! I know you can hardly wait!!

Okay, now what you really came here for the winner of the Endorphin Warrior bracelet is Tiffany Henness from http://runninghutch.com/ ! Tiffany if you will email me at: leahbfrazier {at} yahoo {dot} com

Thanks to everyone who entered! I hope yall had a nice weekend! 

go and be a light,

leah

During March, Endorphin Warrior is  giving away a FREE Dog Tag/Key Ring to anyone who places an order on their website. Plus, they are also donating $1 form each order during March to support a local youth running club for lower-income kids. Free Dog Tag plus $1 to support youth fitness-how cool is that ?! You can find out more about this promotion here: https://www.endorphinwarrior.com/Articles.asp?ID=284

Leave a Reply

