Marathon Monday-Week 4!

Here is how week 3 went down:

Monday: Cross Fit = sick day

Tuesday: 1.5 miles= 1.5 miles

Wednesday: 3 miles= 3 miles

Thursday: 1.5 miles= nothing

Friday: Cross Fit= Cross Fit

Saturday: 3 miles= 3 miles

Sunday: 40 minute walk= Does going to Target count? 🙂 

Week 4 should look like this:

Monday: Cross Fit= Cross Fit this morning

Tuesday: 2 miles

Wednesday: 3 miles

Thursday: 1.5 miles

Friday: Cross Fit

Saturday: 4 miles

Sunday: 40 minute walk

 

Concerns about this week: None! After missing a few workouts last week I am motivated to make it through all of them this week! 

Positives about this week: We are going to the beach this weekend to celebrate my dad’s 60th birthday! How could I not be excited to see my family, laugh, and run on the beach! 

go and be a light,

 

Leah 

How’s your Monday so far? I am so tired I thought I would fall asleep at my desk! 

Leave a Reply

